Area Boards

Area Boards

Area Board Position Name Email
1. BNI Chairperson   Sean Moyes  chairman@basketballni.com 
 Treasurer  Janet Jensen  treasurer@basketballni.com 
 Secretary  Charlie Duncan  secretary@basketballni.com 
 Safeguarding Officer  Sarah Morrow  safeguarding@basketballni.com 
 Competitions Chair  Susan Dick  competitions@basketballni.com 
 Club Development  Joe Smith  clubs@basketballni.com 
 Governance Officer   Stephen McCotter  governance@basketballni.com 
 Coaching  Andrew Gill  andygill1960@hotmail.co.uk 
 Academies  Lilian Parkes  academies@basketballni.com 
2. CAB Chairperson  Charles Higgins   cghigg@hotmail.com 
 Secretary  Linda Sugrue   secretaryclarebasketball@gmail.com 
 Treasurer  Helen Crowley   vcrowley2@eircom.net 
 Area Board Rep  Charles Higgins  cghigg@hotmail.com 
 Registrar  Jim Coffey   jimcoffey@eircom.net 
 CPO  Sarah O'Shea  sorcha66@gmail.com 
 Official's Officer  Tom Frain  tomfrain@eircom.net 
 Coaching and Dev Officer  Mike Hickey  mike.hickey@yahoo.ie 
 PRO  Stephen Leigh   rivoleigh@outlook.com 
3. CLBB Chairperson  George Meade  George.meade@live.ie 
 Acting Secretary  Catherine Griffin  admin@colaistemuire.net 
 Fixtures Secretary  Joan Keohane  ladiesboard@corkbasketball.com; keohanejoan@yahoo.ie 
 Treasurer  Jason Thornton  jason.thornton@hotmail.com 
 Registrar  Louise Lane  louiselane81@gmail.com 
 PRO  Roseanne O'Callaghan  rosannechristine@gmail.com 
 CRO  Roseanne O’Callaghan  rosannechristine@gmail.com 
 Development Officer  Ciaran O'Sullivan   cosullivan@corksports.ie 
4. CMBB President  John Coughlan 
 Chairperson  Billy Coffey  corkcountybasketballboard@hotmail.com 
 Fixtures Secretary  Billy Coffey  
 Treasurer  Alan Coffey  alzer07@hotmail.co.uk 
 Juvenile Officer  Tony O'Connell  tonyneptunebc@gmail.com  
 Commissioner 
 
 Development Officer  Ciaran O'Sullivan  cosullivan@corksports.ie 
5. DLBB League & Cup Admin  Grace O’Flaherty  graceoflaherty@eircom.net 
 Treasurer/Registrar  Orla Rooney  orla1212@yahoo.ie 
 Dev Officer/NABC Rep  Philip Whitmore  philip.whitmore@gmail.com 
 Development Officer  Mairead Dillon  mairead.dillon@gmail.com 
6. DMBB Chairperson  Ken Clarke  killester@hotmail.com 
 Administrator  Eleanor Curran  dmbbsecretary@eircom.net 
 Fixtures Secretary  Margaret Miley  competitions.dmbb@gmail.com; magsmflood@gmail.com  
 Treasurer  Paula Mullins  treasurer.dmbb@gmail.com; paulaxpert@hotmail.com 
7. GABB Chairperson  Frank Cashman  fcashman@anecto.com 
 Secretary  Hannah Coen   galwaybasketballboard@gmail.com 
 Treasurer  TBC  
 PRO  John Grealish  grealish.john@gmail.com  
 Fixtures Secretary  Joe Naughton  joenaughton@eircom.net 
 Development Officer  Mike Murray   Mike.Murray@nuigalway.ie 
 Registrar  Wayne Redmond  wayred85@gmail.com 
 Juvenile Officer  Fleur Colohan   fleurc1@gmail.com 
8. KWAB Chairperson  Michael Fleming  killarneystageco@hotmail.com 
 Vice-Chairperson   Ann Scanlon  anne.scanlon@pierse.ie 
 Secretary  Rosarii O Connor  executive.secretary@kerrybasketball.ie 
 Juvenile Secretary  Siobhan Collins  juvenile.secretary@kerrybasketball.ie 
 Treasurer  Geraldine Collins  gcollins@fexco.com 
 Child Protection Officer  Mary Gardner  marygcork@gmail.com 
9. KS&E Chairperson  Seamus Walsh  Theresawalsh35@gmail.com 
 Vice Chair  Canice Kelly  kellyskk@eircom.net 
 Secretary  Theresa Walsh  theresa.walsh@maila.hse.ie 
 Fixtures Secretary  Jason Barry  jasonpbarry@hotmail.com 
 Treasurer  Ken Glynn  kglynn@revenue.ie 
 Registrar  Noel Murphy  noelmurphymedia@yahoo.ie 
 PRO  Joe Byrne  joebyrne9@gmail.com 
10. Mayo Chairperson  Finola Mellett  c.f.mellett@gmail.com 
 Secretary  Rory Muldoon rory.muldoon@three.ie 
 Treasurer  Trinie Kennedy  triniekennedy@gmail.com 
 Fixtures Secretary  Grania Mulligan grania.mulligan@gmail.com
 NABC Rep  John Gibbons  jw_gibbons@yahoo.ie 
11. MABB Chairperson  Caoimghin Mc Donnell  mabbchairperson@gmail.com 
 Vice-Chairperson  Kenneth Glynn  mabbvicechairperson@gmail.com; Keenneth.Glynn@welfare.ie 
 Secretary  Jack Scully  mabbsecretary@gmail.com 
 Treasurer  Ashling Phelan  mabbtreasurer@gmail.com; aphelan@robertquinn.ie 
 Fixtures Secretary  Emma Colohan  mabbfixtures@gmail.com; emma.colohan1@yahoo.ie 
12. NEBB Chairperson  Diarmuid Corrigan  nebbchair@gmail.com 
 Secretary  Michael O'Reilly  michael.oreilly@ocsc.ie 
 Treasurer  David Walsh   walshedav@gmail.com 
 Registrar  Carol Verschoyle  info@eastcavaneaglesbasketball.com 
 Fixture Secretary  Clare O'Reilly   secretarycavanlakersbc@gmail.com 
 CPO  Kathy clarke  cavanlakersbc@gmail.com 
 Assist. CPO  Wayne Makin  waymacken@hotmail.com 
 PRO 
 
13. NMAB Chairperson  Nessa Meaney  meaney21@eircom.net 
 Secretary  Nessa Meaney  northmunsterareaboard@gmail.com 
 Treasurer  Colleen Dawson   colleen.dawson@hotmail.com 
 Fixture's Secretary  John Spillane  jspillane@llmca.ie 
 NABC Rep  Trevor Moore  limericklionsbball@gmail.com 
 PRO  Lisa Ryan    lisa.ryan@hse.ie 
14. NW-AB Chairperson  Attracta Winters  attractawinters@eircom.net 
 Secretary  Jacinta Monaghan
 nwabsecretary@gmail.com 
monaghanjacinta2@gmail.com
 Fixtures 
nwfixtures@gmail.com
 Treasurer & Registrar &  NABC Rep Paul Mc Devitt  Paul@mcdevittmcglynn.com 
 Development Lge Coor  Brian McGarvey  brian.mcgarvey1@gmail.com 
 Child Protection Officer  Anne Marie McDevittamdorrianmcdevitt@gmail.com
 Technical Officials Rep
 Bill Collins  billcollins@live.co.uk 
 PRO
 Bernie Gallagher
bernieg@eircom.net
 NWAB Development Officer
 Fergal Coll
fergal1.coll@gmail.com
15 - LLR Chairperson  Emer Kelly  emerkelly51@yahoo.co.uk 
 Secretary  Hugh O'Kane Torpedobc@gmail.com
 Treasurer  Kieran Moran  C.Moran@Eircom.net
 Ref Appointments Officer  Siobhan Conroy   siobhancon24@yahoo.ie 
 Child Dev Officer  Ruth Kelly   ruthkelly87@hotmail.com 
 PRO  Daniel Doherty   daniel.doherty.5492@facebook.com   
Official Partners