National Draw Winners 2016/17 announced

National Draw Winners 2016/17 announced

  • Apr 04,2017

The National Draw was held at the National League finals in Letterkenny at the weekend, with the winners overseen by CEO of Basketball Ireland, Bernard O’Byrne.

The winners were:

1. Winner of the car - Stewart Griffin 

2. Natalia Kaczamarek

3. Susan Fanning

4. Seanna McCaffrey

5. Amber Fleming

6. Bernie Cambell

7. Jack Field

The National Draw out turn is €131,000 raised by the clubs for themselves, which brings the three-year total to a phenomenal €378,000.

Mr. O’Byrne gave credit to National Draw Manager Conor James for his hard work in overseeing the draw over the last few years which produced such fantastic results. 

Official Partners