PPSC Contacts

PPSC Contacts

Name Position E-Mail Address
Louise O'Loughlin Basketball Ireland loloughlin@basketballireland.ie
  Schools Officer (BICO)  
Brigid Lalor Midlands Boys RO Brigid323@hotmail.com
PJ Reidy Midlands Girls RO pjreidy7@hotmail.com
Adrian Fulton North Boys RO fulton_a@sky.com
Ronan Campbell North Girls RO rcampbell267@c2kni.net
Lorna Finnegan (Registrar)
Niamh Ni Chearra
North-East Boys RO
North-East Girls RO
ppscregistrar@gmail.com
neschoolsbasketball@gmail.com
     
Marie O'Toole (Chair) East Boys RO ppscchair@gmail.com
Paul Ryan East Girls RO pmryan30@gmail.com
Liam Fennel
Tommy O'Mahony
South-East Boys RO
South-East Girls RO
liamtitans@gmail.com
tommyomahony@gmail.com

   
Paul Kelleher South Boys RO cptk24@gmail.com
Dominic Foster South Girls RO bippssouthgirls@gmail.com
Tony Hehir
Ger Tarrant
South-West Boys RO
South-West Girls RO
tonyhehir@gmail.com
swgball@gmail.com
     
Adrian O'Neill (Treasurer) West Boys RO a.oneill1@hotmail.com
Joe Shields West Girls RO shields_joe@hotmail.com
John Moran North-West Boys RO basketball@summerhillcollege.com
Tom O'Malley (Secretary) North-West Girls RO ppscexecutive@gmail.com
Official Partners