36 players have been selected for the Irish Under 15 Men’s Development squad.

The players were selected following the Inter-Regionals tournament and open trials. The coaches were delighted to see such a large turn out and wish to thank all players for trying out. 

Speaking about the recent trials, Head Coach Mike Lynch said: "At the trials, we discussed the importance of players continuing to work on their game outside of their team practice, and strongly encourage all those players who were not selected on this occasion to use their experience at the trials to prepare them for future Irish programmes.”

The players selected are as follows:

  • Adam Ryan, St Paul's, Monasterevin
  • Ben Kelly, Colaiste Iognaid Jes
  • Ben O'Brien, Belvedere College
  • Cian Pierce, Glanmire CC
  • Ciaran McDonnell, Colaiste Eanna, Tallaght
  • CJ Fulton, St Malachy's, Belfast
  • Clinton Ofodile, St Oliver's CC, Drogheda
  • Conor McDonnell, St Malachy's Belfast
  • Conor Walsh, Coliaste Chiarain, Leixlip
  • Denzel Ebose, St Joseph's CBS, Drogheda
  • Donal Curtin, Colaiste Chiarain, Leixlip
  • Eduard Valenzuela, Adamstown CC, Dublin 
  • Eli Lenihan, SMGS Blarney
  • Fionn McCloskey, Mount Temple Comprehensive, Malahide
  • Hugh Murphy, Colaiste Choilm, Ballincollig
  • Jack Doyle, Ars Scoil Ris, Dublin 
  • James Fernane
  • James Kebana, Colaiste Phadriag, Lucan 
  • Jonathan Kennedy. Rathmore Grammar, Belfast
  • Josh Mulhare. Scoil na Trionoide Nafos
  • Kelvin O'Donoghue, SMGS Blarney
  • Liam Keating, St Declan's, Cabra
  • Luke Cassidy, St Eunan's College, Letterkenny
  • Malik Thiam, Colaiste Einde, Galway
  • Matthew Sweeney, St Joseph's College
  • Max Leadley, St Eunan's College, Letterkenny
  • Mikey O'Mahoney, Douglas Community School
  • Okoko Ogbe, Old Bawn CS, Tallaght 
  • Neil Kelly, Colaiste Iognaid Jes
  • Paraic Moran, Colaiste Eoin, Stillorgan
  • Righon Murphy, Colaiste Iosagain, Portarlington
  • Ronan Collins, SP Sliabh Luachra, Rathmore
  • Sean McCarthy, Colaiste Choilm, Ballincollig
  • Shane Morgan, St Colman's College, Newry
  • Silas Sunday, Colaiste Phradriag, Lucan
  • Tommy Coogan, Athlone Community College

Ireland Under 15 Men Team Management:

Head Coach: Mike Lynch

Asst. Coach: Carmel Kilmartin

2nd Asst. Coach: Gareth O’Reilly

Team Manager: Denis O’Brien

Official Partners