Under 20 Men

Under 20 Men

20 players have been selected for the Ireland Under 20 Men’s team. 

The selected players have been chosen from a group of more than 80 talented players who were in attendance at two open trials in recent weeks. 

Training for the European Championships will begin shortly, with dates to be announced for these training sessions in the coming weeks. 

The selected players are:

Aidan Dunne - Éanna BC

Aran Lee - UCD

Christian Healy - Dublin Lions

Cian Lally – Ej Sligo All-Stars

Conor Ryan – Blue Demons

Daniel Heaney - St Vincent’s 

Dominic Lynn - Belfast

Darren O' Neill - Limerick Lakers

Dylan Corkery - Ballincollig

Eoin Rockall - Maree BC

Garry Fernane - Tralee Warriors 

Kyle Cunningham - Moycullen

Marcus Black Phillips - KUBS BC

Matt Treacy - Tolka Rovers

Owen Connolly - Fr Matthews 

Pearce Hill - New Jersey

Robert Sullivan - St Vincent’s

Ryan Leonard - Garvey's Tralee Warriors

Stephen Commins - Maree

Tariq Guebaili - St Vincent’s

Ireland Under 20 Men's Team Management:

Head Coach: Dave Baker

Asst. Coach: Jimmy Ward

Team Manager: Paul Walsh 

Strength & Conditioning: Robert Kearney 

Official Partners